Ansprechpartner

Wir beraten Sie vollumfänglich, wenn es um Messelogistik geht

Team Basel

Fabio FreschiFabio Freschi
D +41 61 666 6032
M +41 79 214 7046
fabio.freschi@expo-cargo.ch

Reto FrickReto Frick
D +41 61 666 6031
M +41 79 796 9608
reto.frick@expo-cargo.ch

 

Team Zürich

Roger BuetikoferRoger Buetikofer
D +41 43 816 6181
M +41 79 704 8978
roger.buetikofer@expo-cargo.ch

Dilek DegirmenciDilek Degirmenci
D +41 43 816 6183
M +41 76 419 2903
dilek.degirmenci@expo-cargo.ch

Larissa Hofmann
D +41 43 816 6180 
larissa.hofmann@expo-cargo.ch 

Michel GrossMichel Gross
D +41 43 816 6184
michel.gross@expo-cargo.ch